Video

World Cup 2010: USA vs Slovenia at the Phoenix Landing from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

World Cup 2010: USA vs Algeria from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

#PHXSOCCER

Saturday January 13

Chelsea v Leicester City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Crystal Palace v Burnley

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Sunday January 14

AFC Bournemouth v Arsenal

Live @ 8:30 AM - Premier League

Liverpool v Man City

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Monday January 15

Man United v Stoke City

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Tuesday December 16

Leicester City v Fleetwood Town

Live @ 2:45 PM- FA Cup

Wednesday January 17

Chelsea v Norwich Cityl

Live @ 2:45 PM- FA Cup

Saturday January 20

Brighton & Hove Albion v Chelsea

Live @ 7:30 AM - Premier League

Arsenal v Crystal Palace

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Burnley v Man United

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Man City v Newcastle United

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Sunday January 21

Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Monday January 22

Swansea City v Liverpool

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Wednesday January 24

Arsenal v Chelsea

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Tuesday January 30

Swansea City v Arsenal

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Huddersfield Town v Liverpool

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Wednesday January 31

Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Man City v West Brom

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Man United

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Saturday February 3

Burnley v Man City

Live @ 7:30 AM - Premier League

Man United v Huddersfield Town

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Arsenal v Everton

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Sunday February 4

Crystal Palace v Newcastle United

Live @ 9:15 AM - Premier League

Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 11:30 AM - Premier League

Monday February 5

Watford v Chelsea

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League
Phoenix Landing 512 Mass Ave Central Sq Cambridge, MA 617-576-6260