Video

World Cup 2010: USA vs Slovenia at the Phoenix Landing from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

World Cup 2010: USA vs Algeria from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

#PHXSOCCER

Saturday January 28

Liverpool v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Live @ 7:45 AM - FA Cup

Tottenham Hotspur v Wycombe Wanderers

Live @ 10 AM - FA Cup

Chelsea v Brentford

Live @ 10 AM - FA Cup

Crystal Palace v Man City

Live @ 10 AM - FA Cup

Southampton v Arsenal

Live @ 12:30 PM - FA Cup

Sunday January 29

Man United v Wigan Athletic

Live @ 11 AM - FA Cup

Tuesday January 31

Arsenal v Watford

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Liverpool v Chelsea

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Wednesday February 1

West Ham v Man City

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Man United v Hull City

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Stoke City v Everton

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Friday February 3

USA v Jamaica

Live @ 7:30 PM - International Friendly

Saturday February 4

Chelsea v Arsenal

Live @ 7:30 AM - Premier League

Hull City v Liverpool

Live @ 10:00 AM - Premier League

Crystal Palace v Sunderland

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Middlesbrough

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Barcelona v Athletic Club

Live @ 10:15 AM - La Liga

Sunday January 22

Man City v Swansea City

Live @ 8:30 AM - Premier League

Leicester City v Man United

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Saturday February 11

Arsenal v Hull City

Live @ 7:30 AM - Premier League

Man United v Watford

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Sunderland v Southampton

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Sunday February 12

Burnley v Chelsea

Live @ 8:30 AM - Premier League

Swansea City v Leicester City

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Monday February 13

AFC Bournemouth v Man City

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Tuesday February 14

PSG v Benfica

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Benfica v Borussia Dortmund

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Wednesday February 15

Real Madrid v Napoli

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Bayern Munich v Arsenal

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Thursday February 16

Gent v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 1 PM - Europa League

Man United v Saint Etienne

Live @ 3:05 PM - Europa League

Tuesday February 21

Man City v Monaco

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Bayer Levekusen v Atletico Madrid

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Wednesday February 22

Porto v Juventus

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Sevilla v Leicester City

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Saint- Etienne v Man United

Live @ 12 PM - Europa League

Schalke 04 v PAOK

Live @ 12 PM - Europa League

Thursday February 23

Tottenham Hotspur v Gent

Live @ 3:05 PM - Europa League

Saturday February 25

Chelsea v Swansea City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Southampton v Arsenal

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Hull City v Burnley

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Watford v West Ham United

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Sunday February 26

Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City

Live @ 7 AM - Premier League

Man City v Man United

Live @ 9:15 AM - Premier League

Atletico Madrid v Barcelona

Live @ 10:15 AM - La Liga

Villareal v Real Madrid

Live @ 2:45 PM - La Liga

Monday February 27

Leicester City v Liverpool

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League
Phoenix Landing 512 Mass Ave Central Sq Cambridge, MA 617-576-6260