Video

World Cup 2010: USA vs Slovenia at the Phoenix Landing from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

World Cup 2010: USA vs Algeria from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

#PHXSOCCER

Friday July 7

French Guiana v Canada

Live @ 7 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Honduras v Costa Rica

Live @ 9 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Saturday July 8

USA v Panama

Live @ 4:30 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Martinique v Nicaragua

Live @ 7 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Sunday July 9

Curacao v Jamaice

Live @ 7 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Mexico v El Salvidor

Live @ 9 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Tuesday July 11

Costa Rica v Canada

Live @ 7:30 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Honduras v French Guiana

Live @ 10 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Wednesday July 11

Panama v Nicaragua

Live @ 6:30 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

USA v Martinique

Live @ 8:30 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Thursday July 13

El Salvador v Curacao

Live @ 8 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Mexico v Jamaica

Live @ 10 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Friday July 14

Costa Rica v French Guiana

Live @ 7:30 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Canada v Honduras

Live @ 10 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Saturday July 15

Panama v Martinique

Live @ 4:30 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Nicaragua v USA

Live @ 7 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Sunday July 16

Jamaica v El Salvador

Live @ 6 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Curacao v Mexico

Live @ 8 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Wednesday July 19

Quarter Final

Live @ 6 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Quarter Final

Live @ 9 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Thursday July 20

Man United v Man City

Live @ 4 PM - International Champions Cup

Quarter Final

Live @ 7:30 PM- Concacaf Gold Cup

Quarter Final

Live @ 10:30 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Saturday July 22

Juventus v Barcelona

Live @ 6 PM - International Champions Cup

PSG v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 8 PM- International Champions Cup

Semi Final

Live @ 10:30 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Sunday July 23

Real Madrid v Man United

Live @ 5 PM - International Champions Cup

Semi Final

Live @ 9 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Tuesday July 25

Tottenham Hotspur v Roma

Live @ 8 PM - International Champions Cup

Wednesday July 26

Barcelona v Man United

Live @ 7:30 PM - International Champions Cup

PSG v Juventus

Live @ 8:30 PM - International Champions Cup

Final

Live @ 9:30 PM - Concacaf Gold Cup

Man City v Real Madrid

Live @ 11 PM - International Champions Cup

Saturday July 29

Man City v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 6 PM - International Champions Cup

Real Madrid v Barcelona

Live @ 7:30 PM - International Champions Cup

Sunday July 30

Roma v Juventus

Live @ 4 PM - International Champions Cup
Phoenix Landing 512 Mass Ave Central Sq Cambridge, MA 617-576-6260