Video

World Cup 2010: USA vs Slovenia at the Phoenix Landing from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

World Cup 2010: USA vs Algeria from our friends at The Third Kit on Vimeo.

#PHXSOCCER

Monday April 10

Crystal Palace v Arsenal

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Tuesday April 11

Borussia Dortmund v Monaco

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Juventus v Barcelona

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Wednesday April 12

Atletico Madrid v Leicester City

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Bayern Munich v Real Madrid

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Thursday April 13

Anderlecht v Man United

Live @ 3 PM - Europa League

Ajax v Schalke 04

Live @ 3 PM - Europa League

Saturday April 15

Stoke City v Hull City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Crystal Palace v Leicester City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Sunderland v West Ham United

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Southampton v Man City

Live @ 12:30 PM - Premier League

Sunday April 16

West brom v Liverpool

Live @ 8:30 AM - Premier League

Man United v Chelsea

Live @ 11 AM - Premier League

Monday April 17

Middlesbrough v Arsenal

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Tuesday April 18

Real Madrid v Bayern Munich

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Leicester City v Atletico Madrid

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Wednesday April 19

Barcelona v Juventus

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Monaco v Borussia Dortmund

Live @ 2:45 PM - Champions League

Thursday April 20

Schalke 04 v Ajax

Live @ 3 PM - Europa League

Man United v Anderlecht

Live @ 3 PM - Champions League

Saturday April 22

Man City v West Brom

Live @ 7:30 AM - Premier League

Hull City v Watford

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Swansea City v Stoke City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

West Ham v Everton

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Sunday April 23

Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 7 AM - Premier League

Burnley v Man United

Live @ 9:15 AM - Premier League

Liverpool v Crystal Palace

Live @ 11:30 AM - Premier League

Real Madrid v Barcelona

Live @ 2:45 PM - El Classico

Tuesday April 25

Chelsea v Southampton

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Wednesday April 26

Arsenal v Leicester City

Live @ 2:45 PM - Premier League

Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Thursday April 27

Man City v Man United

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League

Saturday April 29

Southampton v Hull City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Stoke City v West Ham United

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

West Brom v Leicester City

Live @ 10 AM - Premier League

Crystal Palace v Burnley

Live @ 12:30 AM - Premier League

Sunday April 30

Man United v Swansea City

Live @ 7:00 AM - Premier League

Everton v Chelsea

Live @ 9 AM - Premier League

Middlesbrough v Man City

Live @ 9 AM - Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal

Live @ 11:30 AM - Premier League

Monday May 1

Watford v Liverpool

Live @ 3 PM - Premier League
Phoenix Landing 512 Mass Ave Central Sq Cambridge, MA 617-576-6260